The Lourdes College Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy Program produced eighth (8) new Registered Pharmacists after passing the licensure examination conducted by the professional Regulations Commission (PRC).

The board exam result was released three working days after the last day of the examination.

The eighth new registered Pharmacists of the college are Lourd Vincent Ranjo L. Alejandria, Jessica Sarah Kale D. Cabigon, Andrea Camiel P. De La Peña, Leonora Cecilia A. Demecillo, Nicholas Cain G. Galambao, George Martin B. Lepiten, Kassandra O. Paurom, Ivy Gaille Z. Tingabngab

The 2019 Pharmacy board exam was conducted by the PRC Board of Pharmacy headed by its Officer-in-charge Dr. Mildred B. Oliveros  and members, Ms. Adelina C. Royo and Mr. Anthony Aldrin C. Santiago.

Congratulations to LC’s new Registered Pharmacists!

LC produces 8 new Registered Pharmacists